

## **Board of Trustees**

Sarah Yan

Gabrielle Apollon (Vice President)
Ankur Dalal (President)
Maureen Higgins (Treasurer)
Kristopher John
Salone Kapur
Jennifer Ng
Bianca Peart
Elizabeth Phillips (Secretary)
Caitlin Robisch

## St HOPE Leadership Academy Board of Trustees

Board Meeting

## **AGENDA**

July 22, 2021 6:30 – 8:00 p.m. *Meeting To Be Conducted at* 222 West 134<sup>th</sup> Street New York, New York 10030

Agenda Item		Presenter	Material	Action	Time
•	Welcome	Ankur Dalal	Materials	Information	1 Minute
•	Public Comment		No Materials	Information	1 Minute
•	Consent Agenda	Ankur Dalal	Materials	Action	1 Minute
	Minutes of the meeting held June 24, 2021				
•	Finance Committee	Ankur Dalal	No Materials	Action	30 Minutes
	Update on Trauma-Informed Intensive Budget				
	Recruitment and Enrollment				
•	Accountability Committee	Maureen Higgins	Materials	Action	40 Minutes
	Promotion Policy				
	20-21 NWEA, Interim, and Regents Data Analysis				
	CDC Guidelines for Schools				
	Dashboard				
•	Assistant Principal Update	Max Hoover	No Materials	Information	5 Minutes
	Summer Programs Update				