

Board of Trustees

Sarah Yan

Gabrielle Apollon (Vice President)
Ankur Dalal (President)
Maureen Higgins (Treasurer)
Kristopher John
Salone Kapur
Jennifer Ng
Bianca Peart
Elizabeth Phillips (Secretary)
Caitlin Robisch

St HOPE Leadership Academy Board of Trustees

Board Meeting

AGENDA

January 20, 2022 6:30 – 8:00 p.m. Meeting To Be Conducted Virtually

Agend	a Item	Presenter	Material	Action	Time
•	Welcome	Ankur Dalal	Materials	Information	1 Minute
•	Public Comment		No Materials	Information	1 Minute
•	Consent Agenda	Ankur Dalal	Materials	Action	1 Minute
	Minutes of the meeting held December 16, 2021				
•	Nominating Committee	Gabrielle Apollon	No Materials	Information	10 Minutes
	Nominating Committee Update				
•	Finance Committee	Ankur Dalal	Materials	Action	50 Minutes
	HARLEM Scholarship				
	Journey Scholarship				
	Alumni Grant Opportunities				
	Investment Account				
	Recruitment and Enrollment				
•	Accountability Committee	Maureen Higgins	Materials	Information	30 Minutes
	COVID Update				
	February Accountability Committee Meeting Update				
	Dashboard				