

# St HOPE Leadership Academy Board of Trustees

Slate of Officers and Committees

### **Executive Committee**

Ankur Dalal, President Gabrielle Apollon, Vice President Maureen Higgins, Treasurer Elizabeth Phillips, Secretary

# **Accountability Committee**

Maureen Higgins, Chair Bianca Peart Kristopher John Jennifer Ng

# **Nominating Committee**

Gabrielle Apollon, Chair Bianca Peart Salone Kapur Jennifer Ng

### **Finance Committee**

Ankur Dalal, Chair Elizabeth Phillips Kristopher John Salone Kapur